The source doesn’t care about the mood of the river.

Good entertainment isn’t driftwood. Once in the river, we guide it to calmer waters on the high seas.

About Elbe Entertainment

Kai Müller

Owner Elbe Entertainment

Elbe Entertainment is a live event consulting agency founded by Kai Müller and based in Hamburg Altona.

With more than 20 years of experience in the event sector, we navigate artists, event organizers, venues and brands through the tides.

Kai Müller started his work in booking and artist management parallel to his business administration studies. This was followed by stints in marketing Germany’s largest open-air festival and event creation. He then moved on to become Director Booking within the Anschutz Entertainment Group at Northern Germany’s largest multifunctional arena, where he was responsible for program design.

At Elbe Entertainment, all these experiences come together to shape the challenges and possibilities of today’s live entertainment business. We bring together the best of both worlds as a boutique agency for tailored solutions and strategies.

Our Services

Event Consulting

Kai Müller has booked or organized more than 1,500 events – be it for international stars like Justin Timberlake, Kylie Minogue or the Pet Shop Boys, for national artists from Deichkind to Jan Delay, family shows, E-Sports or outdoor festivals. In the sports sector, he planned and supervised matches for the National Hockey League and the World Handball Championship.

Elbe Entertainment knows how to make events successful and will advise you on planning and realizing your event.

Venue Consulting

You can take advantage of our longtime experience in planning, operating and marketing venues. For more than a decade, Kai Müller held a leading position at the world’s largest venue operator. Elbe Entertainment provides you with this expertise to ensure that your venue is securely and profitably positioned in the market and operated with a powerful program.

Artist Management

We clear the way for artists to concentrate on doing what audiences love. With a joint vision, skillful craft behind us, and innovative navigation, we guide you even in strong winds – whether it’s putting together the right partners or strategic career planning.

Artist Booking

We know how booking works – no matter if it’s a small club or a big arena, locally, nationally or overseas. Through an extensive network in the concert business, Elbe Entertainment has contacts both to German and international artists agencies and event organizers. We find the right artist for your event and the right stage for artists.

Event Conception

Extraordinary events are built on a good story. Elbe Entertainment listens closely to these stories and offers you professionally developed concepts to realize your aims. We can’t wait to develop and realize these ideas together with you.

Marketing

Elbe Entertainment helps you increase your commercial results through innovative marketing strategies in premium ticketing and event sponsoring. We create event marketing concepts for tours and one-off events that pull out all the stops and put brands on the right track.

Contact

Elbe Entertainment

Kai Müller

Palmaille 56
22767 Hamburg

Tel: +49 40 70 298 298

kai.mueller@elbe-entertainment.de

© Elbe Entertainment |  Owner: Kai Müller  |  Palmaille 56  |  22767 Hamburg      Legal Notice

Die Quelle kümmert sich nicht um die Launen des Flusses

Gutes Entertainment ist kein Treibgut, einmal im Fluss lotsen wir es in ruhigem Fahrwasser auf hohe See.

Über Elbe Entertainment

Kai Müller

Inhaber Elbe Entertainment

Elbe Entertainment ist die Live Event Consulting Agentur von Kai Müller mit Sitz in Hamburg Altona.

Mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Veranstaltungs-Branche navigieren wir Künstler, Veranstalter, Venues und Marken durch die Gezeiten.

Parallel zum Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre begann Kai Müller mit seiner Tätigkeit im Bereich Booking und Künstlermanagement. Es folgten Stationen in der Vermarktung der größten Open Air Festivals Deutschlands und der Kreation von Veranstaltungen. Innerhalb der Anschutz Entertainment Group war er danach u.a. als Director Booking für die Programmgestaltung von Norddeutschlands größter Multifunktionsarena verantwortlich.

In Elbe Entertainment fließen all diese Erfahrungen ein, um die heutigen Herausforderungen und Möglichkeiten des Live Geschäftes zu gestalten. Wir vereinen das Beste aus beiden Welten, als Boutique Agentur für maßgeschneiderte Lösungen und Strategien.

Unsere Leistungen

Event Consulting

Über 1.500 Events hat Kai Müller gebucht oder veranstaltet, sei es für Weltstars wie Justin Timberlake, Kylie Minogue oder die Pet Shop Boys, für nationale Künstler von Deichkind bis Jan Delay, Familienshows, E-Sports und Outdoor Festivals. Im Sportbereich wurden von ihm Spiele der National Hockey League oder den Weltmeisterschaften im Handball geplant und betreut.

Elbe Entertainment weiß, wie Veranstaltungen erfolgreich werden, und berät Sie bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihres Events.

Venue Consulting

Profitieren Sie von langjähriger Erfahrung in Planung, Betrieb und Vermarktung von Veranstaltungsstätten. Bei dem größten Venue Betreiber der Welt war Kai Müller über ein Jahrzehnt lang in leitender Position tätig. Mit dieser Expertise steht ihnen Elbe Entertainment zur Verfügung, damit auch Ihr Venue profitabel am Markt positioniert, sowie sicher und mit einem starken Programm betrieben werden kann.

Künstler­management

Damit Künstler sich auf das konzentrieren können, wofür das Publikum sie liebt, schaffen wir die nötigen Freiräume. Mit einer gemeinsamen Vision, feinem Handwerk und innovativer Navigation, steuern wir, auch bei steifer Brise, die Geschicke im Hintergrund. Sei es beim Zusammenfügen der richtigen Partner oder der strategischen Karriereplanung.

Künstler Booking

Wir wissen, wie Booking funktioniert, ob im kleinen Club oder in den großen Arenen, lokal, national und in Übersee. Durch ein weit verzweigtes Netzwerk in der Konzert Branche hat Elbe Entertainment Kontakt zu deutschen und internationalen Künstleragenturen und Veranstaltern. Wir finden für Ihr Event den passenden Künstler und für Künstler die passende Bühne.

Veranstaltungs­konzeption

Außergewöhnliche Veranstaltungen sind auf einer guten Geschichte aufgebaut. Bei diesen Geschichten und anderem Seemannsgarn hört Elbe Entertainment aufmerksam zu und bietet Ihnen ein professionell ausgearbeitetes Konzept zur Realisierung ihrer Ziele. Wir sind neugierig darauf, gemeinsam Ideen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen.

Vermarktung

Elbe Entertainment unterstützt Sie bei der Steigerung der wirtschaftlichen Ergebnisse durch neuartige Vermarktungsstrategien in den Bereichen Premium Ticketing und Veranstaltungs-Sponsoring. Wir erstellen Event Marketing Konzepte für Tournee- und Einzelveranstaltungen, die mit allen Wassern gewaschen sind, und bringen Marken auf den richtigen Dampfer.

Kontakt

Elbe Entertainment

Kai Müller

Palmaille 56
22767 Hamburg

Tel: +49 40 70 298 298

kai.mueller@elbe-entertainment.de

© Elbe Entertainment 2017  |  Inhaber: Kai Müller  |  Palmaille 56  |  22767 Hamburg      Impressum